New Application

CMDR Name: DrofaVV
    Real Life Age: 20
    Frontier Forum Username: DrofaVV
    E-mail: DrofaVV@gmail.com
    Discord: DrofaVV#8805

Gaming Platform: PC

In-Game Ranks:
    Elite (Combat) / Elite (Trade) / Elite (Exploration) / Mostly Harmless (CQC)

How long have you been playing Elite Dangerous:
    I started playing in July 2015. To date, I have played more than 3500 hours.

Ships You Own In-Game:
    I have available all 37 ships. All of them are fully equipped with everything necessary to perform the tasks of interest to me.

Twitter, Inara and Reddit profiles:
    https://twitter.com/drofavv
    https://inara.cz/cmdr/92016/
    https://www.reddit.com/user/DrofaVV

What Do You Know About Elite Lore / Elite Books You Have Read:
    Unfortunately, due to poor knowledge of English, I was not able to get acquainted with the originals of literary works devoted to the world of "Elite Dangerous". But thanks to my curiosity, and close cooperation with a number of leading Russian-speaking research communities, I own a huge amount of knowledge about everything that is happening in the galaxy.

Any Other Allegiance We Have To Know About:
    Officer in the EG Pilots (The largest Russian-speaking community); I am the leader of "AX Corps of the EG Pilots"; I am one of the leaders of "Triumvirate" (largest Russian AX association); I am one of the leaders of GXI (Galactiс Xenofobic Initiative).

A Statement About Your Characters Bio And Your Motivation to Join In No Less Than 100 Words: