Salomé's Shadow

New Applicant: Unbreakablex

Commander Unbreakablex
    You can find me on the forums at Unbreakable where I role play a thargoid for laughs. I regularly contribute to a few subscribed threads. The canonn, the Rifters, and the search for raxxla.
    Combat expert. Trade Entrepreneur. Exploration Ranger. CQC Helpless
    Ships I own include but are not limited to: cutter, asp X, FDL, Beluga.
    I have read pretty much all lore surrounding the formadine rift, Salomé, the dynasty conspiracy, the club, wreaken, Sirius, thargoids, hyperspace, witch-space, the history of FSD's, the guardians, the CoR, Rebecca, The Zurara, Teorge logs, generation ships, abandoned sites, and studied FSD charging via white dwarfs and neutron stars.
    Other allegiance includes Canonn, the rifters, and the Order of Möbius. Although 2/3 of those are a loose collection of independent pilots.

I started playing just after release. Solo only. Got bored and left. Came back when I heard of the Salome event. Started pouring over the lore and backstory. Got hooked. Have been back ever since reading the lore and history, learning the secrets of this universe, and learning that you can play with like minded PvE people without the threat of being killed repeatedly in open by griefers. I want to explore and discover the mysteries in elite. I want justice for Salomé. I want to discover Raxxla, Estalish trade relations with the Thargoids, and bring down the club.

Unbreakable aka Melissa "Misty" Mistano was born on Mars. Her Father was a simple trader, Her mother was a teacher. She was always looking up at the stars, hoping the next twinkle in the sky was her dad coming home.